E-mail storyPrint friendly format
Homepage > ... > Fire Suppression > Locations > Administration



Administration

Mike Boaze
Fire Chief
boazem@laportetx.gov


Donald Ladd
Assistant Fire Chief
laddd@laportetx.gov
  Jim Crate
Deputy Fire Chief
cratej@laportetx.gov
     
John (Champ) Dunham
Assistant Fire Chief
dunhamc@laportetx.gov
  Joe Sease
Deputy Fire Chief
seasej@laportetx.gov
     
Carl Holley
Assistant Fire Chief
holleyc@laportetx.gov
  Tammy Kannarr
Administrative Assistant
kannarrt@laportetx.gov
     
Andy Smith
Assistant Fire Chief
smitha@laportetx.gov