E-mail storyPrint friendly format
Homepage > ... > Fire Suppression > Locations > Station 1 & Administration



Station 1

125 S 3rd St
La Porte, TX 77571
Fire Department Administration

 

Fire Department Administration
Title Name Email
Fire Chief Mike Boaze boazem@laportetx.gov
Assistant Fire Chief Donald Ladd laddd@laportetx.gov
Assistant Fire Chief John (Champ) Dunham dunhamc@laportetx.gov
Assistant Fire Chief     Carl Holley holleyc@laportetx.gov
Deputy Fire Chief Jim Crate cratej@laportetx.gov
Deputy Fire Chief Joe Sease seasej@laportetx.gov
Administrative Assistant Kaitlyn Kircus kircusk@laportetx.gov

  
Station 1 Roster
Officers Full Time Volunteers
Battalion Chief - Ronnie Thibodeaux - 207 Saunders, Edison - Fire Engineer Buchanan, Brandon
Captain - Mike Distefano - 211 Medearis, Scott - Fire Engineer Cedillo, Edward
Lieutenant - Chad Holley - 217 Meekins, Nicholas - Fire Engineer Farias, Broc
  Lindeen, Chris
  Pena, Joel
    Smith, Shaun
    Stiefel, David