E-mail storyPrint friendly format
Homepage > LEPC > Committees

Executive Committee


Chairperson:                                  Clayton Hackett, Southern Ionics
Vice Chairperson:                                  Jo Ann Hatcher, Chevron Phillips
Public Information Officer:                                  Jeff Suggs, City of La Porte 
LEPC Coordinator & Treasurer:                                 Misty Bridges, La Porte LEPC
Plant Managers Liaison:                                   Bruce Johnson, Lubrizol


Public Education & Information Chair:  Bill Bower, AkzoNobel 
Emergency Communications Chair:  Jeff Suggs, City of La Porte
Emergency Response and Resources Chair:   Tim Mann, Noltex 
Hazardous Materials Facilities Liaison Chair:  Mark Diamond, FMC Corporation
Planning Committee Chair:  Don Price, LyondellBasell  
Safety Fair Committee Chair:  Dena Mahan, City of La Porte

Charter - Executive Committee