E-mail storyPrint friendly format
Homepage > LEPC > Committees > Emergency Response & Resources

Emergency Response & Resources

Chairperson - Tim Mann, Noltex

  • Stephen Greco
  • Jared Johanson
  • Eddie Johanson
  • David Knowles
  • Tim Lancelin
  • Mike Moore
  • Thomas Neskora
  • Ray Russell
  • Andrew Gutacker


This Committee will work with the Hazardous Facilities Liaison Committee and with existing emergency response organizations in jurisdictions within the planning district to review and help the local emergency management office(s) test a hazardous substance emergency response plan for the planning district as required by law. This Committee shall review existing federal, state, and local plans for the purpose of coordination with the LEPC planning process.

 Charter - Emergency Response Resources